Weddel Swift

CONTACT US

Weddel Swift Limited
Burlington House
Crosby Road North
Waterloo, Liverpool,
L22 0PT

Telephone: + 44 (0) 151 949 4400
Fax: + 44 (0) 151 928 9013
Email: sales@weddelswift.com
Twitter: twitter.com/WeddelSwift
Facebook: facebook.com/WeddelSwift

KEY CONTACTS

Kevin Dullaghan – Trading Director
UK, EU, International Trade
Tel: + 44 151 949 4410
Email: kevin.dullaghan@weddelswift.com

Gary Littlehales – Trader
UK, EU and Ireland
Tel: + 44 151 949 4415
Email: gary.littlehales@weddelswift.com

Terry Barham – Trading Manager
UK, EU, International Trade
Tel: +44 151 949 4414
Email: terry.barham@weddelswift.com

Iain Scott – Trader
UK, EU, Ireland, Canned Goods
Tel: + 44 151 949 4412
Email: iain.scott@weddelswift.com

Tony Elson – International Trade Manager
Oils and Fats
Tel: + 44 151 949 4430
Email: tony.elson@weddelswift.com

David Martin – Export Manager
South Africa, Russia, International Trade
Tel: +44 151 949 4457
Email: david.martin@weddelswift.com

Neil Martin – Trading Manger
UK, EU Trade
Tel: + 44 151 949 4413
Email: neil.martin@weddelswift.com

Michael Cleary – Manager Australasia
Australia and New Zealand Procurement
Tel: + 61 9716 5508
Email: mpcleary@bigpond.net.au

Weddel Swift Trading